Game of Social Media Thrones

Video

This is by far one of the most creative and insightful ads that I have seen in awhile. Props to Hootsuite for making a fun and educational video on the benefits of connecting your social media networks to one platform. I love the Game of Throne’s twist to the video, in honor of the 4th season premiere this coming Sunday. This type of ad is engaging and makes me want to share it with all my friends/followers on my social media networks. Great publicity for Hootsuite!

Leave a Reply

